Website Manager

Victory Soccer Club

Victory Soccer Club

Victory SC STAFF

Victory Soccer Club Coaching Staff


d Content...

Director of Goalkeeper Development

Victory SC coaches

Boys Coaches

 2002/2003Alex Nikolopoulus[email protected]
 2004John Rothka[email protected]
 2005Nathan Dennison[email protected]
 2006 - StormJon Hogue[email protected]
 2006 - ThunderRyan Julian [email protected] 
 2007Harry Ruffcorn[email protected]
 2008John Rothka[email protected]
 2009Jon Hoyt[email protected]

Victory SC coaches

Girls Coaches

Hi 2002 Ron Osborn [email protected]
 2004 Bob McCurdy [email protected]
 2005 Vince Schmidt [email protected]
 2006 Vince Schmidt [email protected]
 2007 Chelsea Cornish [email protected]
 2008 Tyler Hamstra [email protected]
 2009 Tyler Hamstra [email protected]
 2010 McKenzie Shaffer  [email protected] 
 2011 Miranda Vankirk [email protected]
 2012 Bob McCurdy [email protected]


Victory Soccer Club
Victory SC 
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Victory Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In